Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the presidents of the eight member school boards or their delegate. The sponsoring bishop, the student advisor and the executive director of the association also sit on the board. Only regular members have voting rights.

Members of the Board

Johanne Lacombe
President AFOCSC
CEC Centre-Est

Melinda Chartrand
Vice-President AFOCSC
CSC MonAvenir

Monsignor Marcel Damphousse
Responding Bishop
Archbishop of Ottawa-Cornwall

Robert Demers
CSC Providence

Ronald Demers
CSC Franco-Nord

Langis Dion
CSDCD Grandes Rivières

Jean Lemay
CSDC Est Ontarien

Sylvie Payeur
CSDC Aurores Boréales

Suzanne Salituri
CSC Nouvelon

Yves Lévesque
Executive Director of the AFOCSC


The AFOCSC is governed by bylaws that are adopted at the Annual General Meeting. The bylaws on this site were adopted on September 12, 2020.

By-laws revised and adopted on September 12, 2020 (PDF - French document)